FUTMINNA Faculties

By | May 18, 2021

FUTMINNA Faculties and Departments

FUTMINNA Faculties; See details on FUTMINNA Faculties

Below are the list of Faculties at FUTMINNA

The University has 9 Faculties namely;

1.  School of Engineering and Engineering Technology (SEET)

2. School of Agriculture and Agricultural Technology (SAAT)


3.School of Entrepreneurship and Management Technology (SEMT)

4. School of Environmental Technology (SET)

5.School of Information and Communications Technology (SICT)

6. School of Infrastructure, Process Engineering and Technology (SIPET)

7. School of Life Sciences (SLS)

8. School of Physical Sciences (SPS)

9. School of Science and Technology Education (SSTE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *